Absolute Dance Autumn 2009 - 2CD SE 2009

Absolute Dance Autumn 2009 2CD SE 2009
Mp3 204 kbps avg | Dance | 2 CD | 155:13 min | 223 MB

Tracks Listing


01.David Guetta Feat. Kelly Rowland--When Love Takes [03:07]
02.Pitbull--I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho) [03:41]
03.Cidinho & Doca--Rap Das Armas (Video Edit) [03:26]
04.Black Eyed Peas--Boom Boom Guetta [04:01]
(David Guetta & Electric Hop Remix)
05.Axwell-Ingrosso-Angello-Laidback Luke Feat. Deborah [02:42]
Cox--Leave The World Behind
06.Livvi Franc--Now I'm That Bitch [03:34]
(Jason Nevin Electric Remix)
07.Flo Rida Feat. Wynter--Sugar [04:05]
(Disco Fries Remix Edit)
08.Sean Kingston--Fire Burning (Dave AudÚ Radio Remix) [04:07]
09.Paradiso Girls-Will.I.Am Feat. Lil Jon & [03:26]
Eve--Patron Tequila (Dave AudÚ Edit)
10.Big Ali Feat. Kat De Luna--Shake It Up [03:26]
11.R.I.O.--After The Love [03:36]
12.Tom Pulse--Cuando (Floresca El Chuno) [03:36]
13.R÷yksopp Feat. Robyn--The Girl And The Robot [03:22]
(Spencer & Hill Radio Edit)
14.Steve Angello & Laidback Luke Feat. Robin S--Show [03:05]
Me Love
15.Michael Mind--Love┤s Gonna Get You [03:02]
16.Fedde Le Grand--Scared Of Me [02:45]
17.Sharam Feat. Kid Cudi--She Comes Along [03:16]
(Uk Radio Edit)
18.Deadmaus & Kaskade--I Remember [03:21]
19.Style Of Eye--Grounded [02:54]
20.2-4 Groove Feat. Reki D--Relax [03:18]
21.Rico Bernasconi--Love Deep Inside (Screen Mix) [03:23]
22.Kristina Debarge--Goodbye [03:27]
23.The Pussycat Dools--Hugh Hush [04:13]


01.Pitbull--Hotel Room Service [03:59]
02.Lady Gaga--Love Game (Dave AudÚ Radio Remix) [03:32]
03.Katy Perry--Waking Up In Vegas [03:47]
(Manhattan Clique Radio Edit)
04.Cascada--Evacuate The Dancefloor [03:27]
05.Pink--Please Don't Leave Me [03:44]
(Digital Dog Radio Remix)
06.Kate Ryan--Babacar [03:13]
07.Jordin Sparks--Battlefield [03:50]
(Mike Rizzo Funk Generation Radio Mix)
08.Kelly Clarkson--I Do Not Hook Up [03:38]
(Ashanti Boys Radio Mix)
09.Ocean Drive Feat. Dj Oriska--Some People (Ton Desir) [03:31]
10.Linda Pritchard--Fast Car (Instyles Vs King Remix) [03:28]
11.Katerine--Ayo Technology (Sr Short Remix) [03:36]
12.Alexander Ryback--Fairytale [02:54]
(Holter-Erixson Radio Remix)
13.Basic Elements--Feelings [03:23]
14.Wamdue Project Feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn--King Of [02:39]
My Castle 2009
15.Glamrock Brothers--Ma Baker (Michael Mind Radio Cut) [02:28]
16.Dj Ross Vs Double You--Please Don't Go [03:22]
17.Alina--When You Leave (Numa Numa) (Basshunter Remix) [03:18]
18.Rec. Pro--Sweet Dreams [03:22]
19.Sonic Palms--One The Beach [03:39]
20.Rockers Inc. Feat. Jayden--Driver's Seat [03:02]
21.The-Dream Feat. Kanye West--Walkin' On The Moon [04:16]
22.Keri Hilson Feat. Kanye West & Ne-Yo--Knock You Down [04:12]